Life is Beautiful

Welcome to our blog for all stitchers taking part in the Life is Beautiful project. Whilst we are not quite ready (the pattern is not even printed!) I will slowly be working on the blog to have it ready and waiting for you when your local stores get their stock and you rush in to be the first to visit us. Content will be added over time. Please check back often and do drop by and say hi.

hugs, Helen

10 responses to “Life is Beautiful

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. I would like to order this and have tried but I’m having a hard time getting to go through.
    Can you please help me :0)

  3. Oh thanks Helen,
    I am ordering from USA in New York…….
    some how the form will not take my information then wants your information.
    Is this packet all the BOM patterns ,plus iron on transfers of the BOM plus a journal ?
    I think it is just a lovely pattern and would really like to have it.
    I have tried again to use the order form and it rejects me :0(
    Please email any other ideas you may have.

    thanks so much,
    Kim

  4. I saw this quilt at the Sydney craft expo today and I have fallen in love with it. Cant wait til pay day so that i can start to make this beautiful quilt. I went back to it 3 times, just to look at it again.

    Just gorgeous

  5. can i buy the iron on transfer set separately

  6. Kathryn McDonald

    I saw this quilt recently in a quilt shop and fell in love with it-they did not have any more patterns or kits. Tried several of the links above-no luck. Would LOVE to get a copy of the pattern to do. Kathy MCD

Leave a Reply

