products now available

For those of you having troubles finding products I have used in the Life is Beautiful quilt you can now purchase them at http://hugsnkisses.net/accessories.htm Please look at your local store first to save on postage and to support them but if you cannot locate them I have them here for your convenience.

2 responses to “products now available

  1. Annette Schuiling

    Hi everyone, well started my LIB. It”s an inspirational quilt and the sayings are keeping me
    going through chemo for breast cancer. I wasn’t going to do it but decided it was a good thing – and take my stitch blocks to each chemo. It’s also been great for the other ladies and they continually come up and ask what I”m doing and
    go through the pics in the journal instructions, oohing and aahing over the different sayings. The lovely nurses get involved and we start talking about crafts and what everyone has done
    over the years so thanks Helen for your beautiful quilt. I am doing it in red/green threads in the Rural Jardine/Rouenneries – having visited Rouen in France. Hope you like
    the embroidery blocks. Not too happy about the
    last one (roses) as it seems to pale? Enjoying sitting and stitching. Just cut out all the 4/1″ square today too.

    • annette, your comment makes it all worth it. I am so glad I have been able to help you through your challenge ahead in some small way. I do hope you continue to have strength and find contentment whilst stitching this quilt.hugs Helen

Leave a Reply

